Monday, March 15, 2010

Villa vs. Wigan...."live" on FSC; Villa vs. Wolves "live" on ESPN2

Our Villa boys take on Wigan Athletic on Tuesday, March 16th and it will be televised "live" on Fox Soccer Channel here in the States. Kick-off is 12:30pm Pacific (3:30pm Eastern)

On Saturday March 20th, Villa takes on Woverhampton and it will be televised "live" on ESPN2 (8:30am Eastern = 5:30am Pacific)!

No comments:

Post a Comment